Introduce yourself here! In order to avoid spam, new users must first comment on the discussion in the 'Introductions' before they become 'full members'
Introduce yourself in this discussion
  • Hi this is alshir827,  trying out flatpress to see if it can serve as a daily info sharing platform for my company.
  • Sorry! I'm new to flatpress. Just not sure, by means of installing plugins, I can achieve:-

Sharing info. in the PDF format and it is downloadable. Upon clicking the URL, user can see PDF document opened up.
  • hi, my name is Susan Smith who are wishing to set up a portfolio site using flatpress.
  • Hi my name is DO and I think Flatpress is simply great.
  • My name is mrssin, I am new there please bear with me.
  • Hi, I removed your link as it's not a Flatpress site, therefore please prove that you are really interested in Flatpress, otherwise I won't approve your account.
  • HI, my name es Agustin, and now I got a headache with securimage captcha, i hope you can helpe me.
  • How do you start a discussion?
  • Hi pupilspace, please introduce yourself, then we'll give you the ability to start discussions.
  • Well, hello everyone,
    My name is Simon. I use flatpress for a while and now I though I should come here and say Hello :D

- sent using iPad
  • Hello, I've been missing in action for a while but I thought I'd drop by and share all the new fun FP stuff I've been working on :)
  • Just getting started with flatpress, but having problems so I'm here. First problem- confirming my email address and posting a bug report.
  • Hi, folks!
  • Hi,
    @tfahl , @inne : are you using Flatpress? Or could you just say something more to verify you are not spammer?
  • I'am a Flatpress user: http://inne.sdf-eu.org/flatpress (Generic-URL: http://inne.sdf-eu.org/blog)

You can equals the mail adresses here and on the blog (impessum) and of couse i can send you a signed mail from this adress.